|

House | Sainte-Adèle

La For?t des 4 Versants

Nb chambresPrixCalculez
2 bedroomsfrom $928,000
3 bedroomsfrom $970,000
4 bedrooms and morefrom $970,000
Luxury units available

Characteristics

  • Outdoor parking

    Project status

    • registering now
    • currently building
    • move-in ready

    Description

    A unique and enchanting location in Sainte-Adèle in the Laurentians.

    It is on an exceptional site located just in front of Sommet Olympia that Groupe TRÉMÄ is undertaking its new project "La Forêt des 4 Versants" which will stand out for its architectural theme and will offer an active lifestyle in the heart of the Laurentians region to only 5 minutes from Saint-Sauveur.

    Phase 1: 34 exceptional lands.

    The first phase of the residential project will offer 34 exceptional lots ranging from 54,000 to 92,000 square feet. Several single-family housing models will be available in respect of a homogeneous architecture, ensuring harmony and aesthetic unity. Particular attention will be paid to the preservation of forest cover throughout the project.

    When architecture is inspired by nature.

    We have imagined, created and soon built, 5 models of houses unique to the "La Forêt des 4 Versants" project. Their architecture has been designed according to a natural integration with the wooded environment and with a view to creating harmony throughout the project.

    Out of respect and for the love of nature.

    With the concern for the preservation of the environment, the project was designed to ensure the maintenance and enhancement of the existing recreational trail networks. In collaboration with the organization Plein Air Sainte-Adèle (PASA), the sustainability of the Whizzard and Colline trails will be ensured. Residents will also be able to take advantage of the well-developed gastronomic, cultural and commercial offer in the region.

    Peace of mind and an active lifestyle.

    In addition to establishing a home on a vast wooded and intimate land, residents will be able to enjoy a multitude of outdoor activities, many of which are in the area, such as skiing at Sommet Olympia, the Piedmont golf course and the multifunctional trail Le P’tit Train du Nord. Living in the heart of nature, this is what the housing project "La Forêt des 4 Versants" offers.

    Deliveries planned from 2023.

    Request more information

    4versants.com

    Category

    Luxury units available

    This project offers prestigious units.
    Look at the Luxury Section here.

    Model Home - Entrance facing Summit of Mount Olympia
    2000, rue Jack-Rabbit, Ste-Adèle, J8B 0L7 514-239-2224
    Contact us for opening hours and to make an appointment. Mention that you found the project on Guide Habitation

    Request more information

    Location

    Other projects by Groupe Trémä

    Suggested readings

    Around

|

Maison | Sainte-Adèle

La Forêt des 4 Versants

Nb chambresPrixCalculez
2 chambresà partir de 950 500$
3 chambresà partir de 997 106$
4 chambres et plusà partir de 1 006 723$
Unités de prestige disponibles (1M $ et plus)

Caractéristiques

  • Stationnement extérieur

    Avancement

    • en inscription
    • en construction
    • en occupation

    Description

    Un emplacement unique et enchanteur à Sainte-Adèle dans les Laurentides.

    C’est sur un site exceptionnel situé juste en face du Sommet Olympia que Groupe TRÉMÄ entreprend son nouveau projet « La Forêt des 4 Versants » qui se distinguera par sa thématique architecturale et offrira un mode de vie actif au cœur de la région des Laurentides à seulement 5 minutes de Saint-Sauveur.

    Phase 1 : 34 terrains d’exception.

    La première phase du projet résidentiel offrira 34 terrains d’exception boisés de 54 000 à 92 000 pieds carrés. Plusieurs modèles d’habitation unifamiliales seront disponibles dans le respect d’une architecture homogène, assurant une harmonie et une unité esthétique. Une attention particulière sera portée à la préservation du couvert forestier sur l’ensemble du projet.

    Quand l’architecture s’inspire de la nature.

    Nous avons imaginé, créé et bientôt construit, 5 modèles de maisons uniques au projet La Forêt des 4 Versants. Leur architecture a été pensée en fonction d’une intégration naturelle avec l’environnement boisé et dans un souci de créer une harmonie à l’ensemble du projet. 

    Par respect et pour l’amour de la nature.

    Avec le souci de la préservation de l’environnement, le projet a été réfléchi pour assurer le maintien et la mise en valeur des réseaux de sentiers récréatifs existants. En collaboration avec l’organisme Plein Air Sainte-Adèle (PASA), la pérennisation des sentiers Whizzard et Colline sera assurée. Les résidents pourront également profiter de l’offre gastronomique, culturelle et commerciale bien développée dans la région.

    Tranquillité d’esprit et style de vie actif.

    En plus d’établir domicile sur un vaste terrain boisé et intime, les résidents pourront profiter d’une multitude d’activités de plein air, dont plusieurs à même le secteur comme le ski au Sommet Olympia, le golf de Piedmont et la piste multifonctionnelle Le P’tit Train du Nord. Vivre au cœur de la nature, voilà ce que propose le projet domiciliaire La Forêt des 4 Versants.

    Livraisons prévues dès 2023. 

    Pour plus d'information

    4versants.com

    Catégorie

    Unités de prestige disponibles

    Ce projet offre aussi des unités de prestige valant plus de 1M $.
    Consultez notre Sélection Luxe et Prestige.

    Bureau de présentation - entrée située face au Sommet Olympia
    2000, rue Jack-Rabbit, Ste-Adèle, J8B 0L7 514-239-2224
    Contactez-nous pour connaître les heures d'ouverture et prendre rendez-vous. Mentionnez que vous avez trouvé le projet sur https://www.guidehabitation.ca

    Pour plus d'information

    Localisation

    À lire

    Aux environs