|

Condo | Plateau-Mont-Royal

Le 367 des Pins- Plateau-Mont-Royal

Nb chambresPrixCalculez
Studio/loftfrom $309,900
1 bedroomfrom $314,900
2 bedroomsfrom $429,990
3 bedroomsfrom $829,900

Characteristics

  • Elevator
  • Indoor Parking
  • Metro
  • GCR Warranty

Project status

  • registering now
  • currently building
  • move-in ready

Description

Discover the exclusive 33 condos at the privileged location of 367 avenue des Pins. This brand-new condo development stands proudly at the intersection of Ville-Marie and Plateau-Mont-Royal, right between the Mount Royal and Lafontaine Park. Lined with trees, surrounded by parks, and with abundant nature at every turn, experience all that the neighborhood has to offer while maintaining your energetic and urban lifestyle.

Take a short walk in any direction to find lively and unique restaurants, bars, cafés, shops, and more. Never miss a beat with the Quartier Latin only a stone’s throw away, host of many outdoor festivals and events all year-round. This boutique collection of condos balances nature with a lifestyle that fits your personality. 

Select among the Studio, 1-, 2-, or 3-bedroom floor plans, some across two storeys, offering the most space possible. Abundant sunlight, well thought-out design and the outdoor terrace make le 367 des Pins an idyllic place to call home, while the underground parking, bicycle storage and proximity to important services add another level of convenience.

Live Plateau-Mont-Royal to its fullest.

 

Request more information

www.mondev.ca

Category

Sales Office
2101, rue Panet, Montreal
Robert Groppini 514-998-1514
Contact us for opening hours and to make an appointment. Mention that you found the project on GuideHabitation.ca

Request more information

Location

Other projects by Mondev

Suggested readings

Around

|

Condo | Plateau-Mont-Royal

Le 367 des Pins- Plateau-Mont-Royal

Nb chambresPrixCalculez
Studio/loftà partir de 309 900$
1 chambreà partir de 314 900$
2 chambresà partir de 429 990$
3 chambresà partir de 829 900$
Obtenez le meilleur taux hypothécaire

Caractéristiques

  • Ascenseur
  • Stationnement intérieur
  • Métro
  • Garantie GCR

Avancement

  • en inscription
  • en construction
  • en occupation

Description

Découvrez les 33 condos exclusifs à l’emplacement privilégié du 367 avenue des Pins. Ce tout nouveau développement de condos se dresse fièrement à l’intersection de Ville-Marie et du Plateau-Mont-Royal, entre le Mont Royal et le parc Lafontaine. Bordé d’arbres, entouré de parcs et avec une nature abondante à chaque tournant, découvrez tout ce que le quartier a à offrir tout en conservant un style de vie énergique et urbain.

Faites une courte promenade dans la direction de votre choix pour trouver des restaurants, des bars, des cafés, des boutiques et plus encore. Ne manquez rien avec le Quartier Latin à proximité, hôte de nombreux festivals en plein air et d’évènements tout au long de l’année. Cette collection boutique de condos équilibre la nature avec un style de vie qui correspond à votre personnalité.

Choisissez parmi les différents plans et aménagements de Studios, 1, 2 et 3 chambres qui offrent le plus espace possible. Une lumière naturelle abondante, un design bien pensé et la terrasse extérieure font du 367 des Pins un endroit idyllique où il fait bon vivre. Le stationnement souterrain, le local à vélo et la proximité des services importants ajoutent un autre niveau de commodité.

Vivez le Plateau-Mont-Royal à son meilleur.

Pour plus d'information

www.mondev.ca

Catégorie

Bureau des ventes
2101, rue Panet, Montréal
Robert Groppini 514-998-1514
Contactez-nous pour connaître les heures d'ouverture et prendre rendez-vous. Mentionnez que vous avez trouvé le projet sur GuideHabitation.ca

Pour plus d'information

Préqualification hypothécaire

Obtenez le meilleur taux hypothécaire

Localisation

Autres projets de Mondev

À lire

Aux environs