Condo | Mercier (Montreal)

Vertica Condominiums

Characteristics

  • Elevator
  • Indoor Parking
  • Metro
  • Gym

Project status

  • registering now
  • currently building
  • move-in ready

Description

Welcome to a new housing concept redesigned for simplified living

Vertica is a brand new green and vertical residential community close to all services and transportation. Discover the magnificent condominiums, spacious townhouses and a commercial space that will host a café bistro.

Enjoy a neighborhood in continuous evolution and a living environment with an active and urban lifestyle, near vast green and open-air parks. Located on De L'Assomption Boulevard and next to the metro station and the Olympic Park, Vertica is part of the renewal of a future-oriented residential neighborhood.

Nearby you will find the Maisonneuve market, Maisonneuve park, Olympic park, the botanical garden, the biodome and a golf course. You are also surrounded by the best locations on a street that attracts a trendy community. Eclectic shopping, imported coffee shops, an urban tavern, a fine grocery store, bistronomic restaurants... Everything is in place to enhance your evenings and weekends.

Vertica is the future of urban development... Green and vertical.

Features/Common Areas:

  • Training room
  • 4 season garden
  • Rooftop terrace
  • Lounge area
  • Coworking space
  • Rooftop SPAS
  • ​Indoor parking

Request more information

www.verticacondo.com

Category

QC
Please call to find out for opening hours and to schedule an appointment. Mention that you found the project on GuideHabitation.ca

Request more information

Mortgage pre-qualification

Location

Around

Condo | Mercier (Montréal)

Vertica Condominiums

Caractéristiques

  • Ascenseur
  • Stationnement intérieur
  • Métro
  • Piscine
  • Gym

Avancement

  • en inscription
  • en construction
  • en occupation

Description

Bienvenue dans un nouveau concept d’habitation repensé pour une vie simplifiée.

Vertica est une toute nouvelle communauté résidentielle verte et verticale à proximité de tous les services et transports. Découvrez les magnifiques condominiums, les spacieuses maisons de ville et l’espace commercial qui accueillera un café-bistro.

Profitez d’un quartier en plein évolution et d’un lieu de vie au style actif et urbain, près des grands parcs de verdure et de plein air. Situé sur le boulevard de l’Assomption et voisin de la station de métro et du Parc olympique, Vertica s’inscrit dans le renouveau d'un quartier résidentiel axé sur l’avenir.

À proximité vous trouverez le marché Maisonneuve, le parc Maisonneuve, le parc Olympique, le jardin botanique, le biodôme et un terrain de golf. Vous êtes également entourés des meilleures adresses qui attirent une communauté branchée. Du shopping éclectique, des cafés d’importation, une taverne urbaine, une épicerie fine, des restaurants bistronomiques... Tout y est pour agrémenter vos soirées et vos fins de semaine.

Vertica, c’est le futur du développement urbain… Vert et vertical.

Caractéristiques/espaces communs :

  • Salle d’entraînement
  • Piscine sur le toit
  • Jardin 4 saisons
  • Terrasse sur le toît
  • Espace lounge
  • Espace coworking
  • Stationnement intérieur

Pour plus d'information

www.verticacondo.com

Catégorie

QC
Appelez pour connaître les heures d'ouverture et prendre rendez-vous. Mentionnez que vous avez trouvé le projet sur GuideHabitation.ca

Pour plus d'information

Préqualification hypothécaire

Localisation

Aux environs