|
Nb chambresPrixCalculez
3 bedroomsfrom $67,500,000

Characteristics

  • Indoor Parking
  • Train station
  • Outdoor parking
  • Model units
  • GCR Warranty

Project status

  • registering now
  • currently building
  • move-in ready

Description

District 21 is s stylish and refined townhouses project Bungalow Townhome varying from 1865 to 2450 sq. ft. in a peaceful setting, close to many activities, shops and restaurants, while enjoying quick access to the city center. Each of the homes in this project has a garage and a carefully landscaped outdoor terrace to maximize your comfort. The hardwood floors and superior quality materials used in the construction add a luxury style look to your home.

Interior:

  • Hardwood Floors
  • 8’6” Ceilings, White Gypse Finish
  • Granite Kitchen Countertop
  • Multiple Choices of Ceramic
  • Multiple Choices of Melamine Kitchen Cabinets
  • Electric Heating (Baseboards)
  • PVC Windows

Exterior:

  • Front Brick Wall Facade
  • Back Wall with Canexel Wood Grain Finish
  • Large Terraces with Privacy Fence
  • Indoor Parking
  • Outdoor Parking
  • Visitors’ Parking
  • Landscaped Green Common Space

Get around easily, thanks to buses from the Montreal transport company (STM), which regularly run through the streets of the neighborhood. Avoid rush hour traffic by going to downtown Montreal by bus, subway or train.

Sainte-Genevieve is located in the north-west of Montreal island, opposite of Bizard island. The center of this precious neighborhood is close to Jacques-Bizard bridge and it runs along Gouin Boulevard, bordering Des Prairies river. 

With several parks nearby, including the magnificent Bois-de-l’ile-Bizard nature park, Sainte-Genevieve allows you to combine love of nature while staying on the Island of Montreal. In addition, having its own elementary school and having the Gerald-Godin Cegep on its territory, Sainte-Genevieve village becomes the perfect place to root your family.

Finally, being near the Cadillac Fairview mall, where many new developments are coming to life and where the REM train will be passing, Sainte-Genevieve also becomes a great opportunity for investment.

Come see us and make your next real estate transaction a smart one: a home in which to grow your family and a good investment!

Request more information

www.district-21.com

Category

Sales Office
15489 Boul Gouin Ouest, Montreal
514-608-6656
Contact us for opening hours and to make an appointment. Mention that you found the project on GuideHabitation.ca

Request more information

Location

Suggested readings

Around

|
Nb chambresPrixCalculez
3 chambresà partir de 555 000$
Obtenez le meilleur taux hypothécaire

Caractéristiques

  • Stationnement intérieur
  • Gare
  • Stationnement extérieur
  • Unités modèles
  • Garantie GCR

Avancement

  • en inscription
  • en construction
  • en occupation

Description

Le projet District 21 comporte des maisons de villes stylées et raffinées variant de 1865 à 2450 pi/ca., dans un décor paisible, et ce, à proximité de plusieurs activités, commerces et restaurants, tout en profitant de l’accès rapide au centre-ville. Chacune des maisons de ce projet possède un garage et une terrasse extérieure soigneusement aménagée pour en maximiser votre confort. Les planchers de bois franc et les matériaux de qualité supérieure utilisés dans la construction ajoutent un style luxueux à votre maison.

Caractéristiques d'intérieur :

  • Planchers de bois franc
  • Plafonds de 8’6” pi, finition en gypse blanc
  • Comptoir de cuisine en granit
  • Plusieurs choix de céramique
  • Plusieurs choix d’armoires de cuisine en polymère
  • Chauffage Électrique (Plynthes)
  • Fenêtres en PVC

Caractéristiques d'extérieur :

  • Façade de mur de briques
  • Mur arrière avec finition en grain de bois de Canexel 
  • Grandes terrasses avec clôture
  • Stationnement intérieur
  • Stationnement extérieur
  • Stationnement pour visiteurs
  • Espace commun vert aménagé

Déplacez-vous facilement, grâce aux autobus de la société de transport de Montréal (STM), qui parcourent régulièrement les rues du quartier. Évitez le trafic à l’heure de pointe en vous rendant au centre-ville de Montréal par autobus, métro ou par train.

Le secteur de Sainte-Geneviève est situé dans le nord-ouest de l’ile de Montréal, face à l’ile Bizard. Le centre de ce précieux cartier est concentré au pied du pont Jacques-Bizard et il longe le boulevard Gouin, en bordure de la rivière des prairies. 

Avec plusieurs parcs à proximité, dont le magnifique parc-nature du Bois-de-l’Ile-Bizard, Sainte-Geneviève permet de combiner l’amour de la nature tout en restant sur l’Ile de Montréal. De plus, ayant sa propre école primaire et ayant sur son territoire le Cégep Gérald-Godin, le village de Sainte-Geneviève devient un endroit parfait pour enraciner votre famille.

Enfin, étant à proximité du Centre Cadillac Fairview, le futur Centre-Ville de l’Ouest de l’Ile, là où de nombreux nouveaux développements prennent vie et là où le train REM passera, Sainte-Geneviève devient aussi une grande opportunité d’investissement.

Venez nous voir et faites de votre prochain achat un achat intelligent; une maison où faire grandir votre famille et un bon investissement!

 

Pour plus d'information

www.district-21.com

Catégorie

Bureau des ventes
15489 Boul Gouin Ouest, Montréal
514-608-6656
Appelez pour connaître les heures d'ouverture et prendre rendez-vous. Mentionnez que vous avez trouvé le projet sur GuideHabitation.ca

Pour plus d'information

Préqualification hypothécaire

Obtenez le meilleur taux hypothécaire

Localisation

À lire

Aux environs