|

House - Mont-Tremblant

Plateau Natura - Townhouses

Nb chambresPrixCalculez
2 bedroomsfrom $175,600
3 bedroomsfrom $221,100

Characteristics

  • Garage
  • Outdoor parking
  • Model units

Project status

  • in presale
  • currently building
  • in delivery

Description

The Mont-Tremblant Plateau Natura project offers 850 sq.ft urban townhouses granted with 2 rooms on 2 storeys, as well as 3 bedrooms two-storey city houses. Besides the bedrooms, each of these housings offer a private entrance hall with closet, a living room, a dining room, a L-shaped open concept kitchen with a central island and a family bathroom with separate shower.

Each building holds 4 or 5 city houses, which are granted with a large private terrace, a backyard, two outdoor parking lots and one inside parking lot. In the basement is a 120 sq.ft mechanical room which offers many possibilities in terms of layout and configuration. 

The project is ideally located near various stores and services such as boutiques, terraces, schools and sporting facilities. Only an hour away from Montreal, owners will peacefully live surrounded by mountains, lakes and natural green areas.

Request more information

plateaunatura.ca

Category

Sales office
(877) 908-8547
Monday to Tuesday : 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.Please call to find out for opening hours and to schedule an appointment. Mention that you found the project on GuideHabitation.ca

Request more information

Sign me up to GuideHabitation.ca alerts:

Location

Suggested readings


Around

Be the first to know about new homes

We promise we will not share your e-mail address !

|

Maison - Mont-Tremblant

Plateau Natura Mont-Tremblant - Maisons de ville

Nb chambresPrixCalculez
2 chambresà partir de 186 900$
3 chambresà partir de 191 900$

Caractéristiques

  • Garage
  • Stationnement
  • Unités modèles
  • Garantie GCR

Avancement

  • en prévente
  • en construction
  • en livraison

Description

Le projet Plateau Natura Mont-Tremblant à Mont-Tremblant vous propose des maisons de ville de style urbain de 850 pi2 avec deux chambres sur un étage et des maisons de ville de deux étages avec trois chambres. Ces habitations offrent deux chambres à coucher, un vestibule indépendant avec garde-robe, un salon, une salle à manger, une cuisine à aire ouverte en L avec îlot et une salle de bain familiale avec douche séparée.

 

Chaque bâtiment regroupe 4 ou 5 maisons de ville qui bénéficient d'une grande terrasse avec une séparation intimité, d'une cour arrière privée, de deux places de stationnement extérieur et une place de stationnement intérieur. Le sous-sol comprend une salle mécanique de 120 pi2 et laisse plusieurs possibilités d'aménagement pour le reste de sa surface. 

 

Le projet est situé près de divers services tels que boutiques, terrasses, commerces, écoles et installations sportives. À environ une heure de Montréal, vous serez entourés de montagnes, lacs et espaces verts.

Pour plus d'information

plateaunatura.ca

Catégorie

Bureau des ventes
(877) 908-8547
Lundi au jeudi : de 9 h à 17 hAppelez pour connaître les heures d'ouverture et prendre rendez-vous. Mentionnez que vous avez trouvé le projet sur GuideHabitation.ca

Pour plus d'information

Abonnez-moi aussi aux alertes de GuideHabitation.ca:

Localisation

À lire


Aux environs