House | Rivière-Rouge

Forestia - Rivière Rouge

Characteristics

  • Outdoor parking

    Project status

    • registering now
    • currently building
    • move-in ready

    Description

    Your Future Oasis is Waiting for You

    Located at the gateway to the Upper Laurentians and totaling over 2,100 acres, Phase 1 of Forestia Rivière Rouge is a unique estate that consists of 22 lots with access to Lake McGale, a private road, Hydro Quebec service and telecom as well as a 3-km walking trail crowing a common area of over 85 acres.

    This region of the Upper Laurentians is known for its national parks, luxuriant forest flora and unspoiled wilderness, making it a unique place for outdoor activities. Local services such as grocery stores, health care and schools are located less than a few kilometers away in the municipality of Rivière-Rouge.

    Residents will also be able to enjoy a wide range of activities throughout the year. In the summertime, the region offers mountain biking, quad, golf, camping, swimming, kayaking, hunting, fishing and hiking. During winter, activities like skating, skiing and snowmobiling are at your doorstep.

    Request more information

    forestia.ca

    Category

    Presentation Centre
    Chemin des Guides, Rivière-Rouge, 46.324260 Nord, -74.845515 Ouest J0T 1T0 1-819-717-7979
    Contact us for opening hours and to make an appointment. Mention that you found the project on Guide Habitation

    Request more information

    Location

    Other projects by Groupe Brivia

    Luxury units from Groupe Brivia

    Around

Maison | Rivière-Rouge

Forestia - Rivière Rouge

Caractéristiques

  • Stationnement extérieur

    Avancement

    • en inscription
    • en construction
    • en occupation

    Description

    Votre terrain vous attend!

    Totalisant 2100 acres et situé aux portes des Hautes-Laurentides, la Phase 1 de Forestia Rivière-Rouge est un projet unique constitué de 22 lots avec accès au lac McGale, d’une rue privée, d’un service Hydro Québec et télécoms ainsi que d’un sentier pédestre de 3km couronnant une aire commune d’une superficie de plus de 85 acres.

    Cette région des Hautes-Laurentides est reconnue pour ses parcs nationaux, sa flore luxuriante et sa nature intacte et sauvage qui en fait un lieu unique pour les activités de plein air. Les services de proximité tels qu’épiceries, soins de santé et écoles sont situés à moins de quelques kilomètres dans la municipalité de Rivière-Rouge. 

    Les résidents pourront également profiter d’un large éventail d’activités tout au long de l’année. En été, la région offre du vélo de montagne, du quad, du golf, du camping, de la natation, du kayak, de la chasse, de la pêche et de la randonnée. Pendant l’hiver, des activités comme le patinage, le ski et la motoneige se trouvent à votre porte.

    Pour plus d'information

    forestia.ca

    Catégorie

    Bureau de présentation
    Chemin des Guides, Rivière-Rouge, 46.324260 Nord, -74.845515 Ouest J0T 1T0 1-819-717-7979
    Contactez-nous pour connaître les heures d'ouverture et prendre rendez-vous. Mentionnez que vous avez trouvé le projet sur https://www.guidehabitation.ca

    Pour plus d'information

    Localisation

    Autres projets de Groupe Brivia

    Unité(s) de prestige de Groupe Brivia

    Aux environs