|
Nb chambresPrixCalculez
2 bedroomsfrom $699,900
3 bedroomsfrom $699,900

Characteristics

  • Indoor Parking
  • Train station
  • GCR Warranty

Project status

  • registering now
  • currently building
  • move-in ready

Description

Espace T offers 24 magnificent townhouses in St-Basile-le-Grand.

Located less than 30 minutes from Montreal, near major highways, the commuter train, between Monts St-Bruno and St-Hilaire as well as several green spaces, this new project will offer you a life full of opportunities.

The project is situated near a primary school and the Parc des Trinitaires, located in a mature residential area, these homes will meet the needs of a varied clientele. From single families to families with children to retired families, looking for tranquility You will find what you are looking for. Every home of this new project will be embellished with a beautifully landscaped backyard as well as two indoor parking spaces.

BBC Group,  an established developer in the area, offers large, bright, high-quality residences. Spread over three floors, they offer the option of 2 or 3 bedrooms, two full bathrooms and a laundry area. A personalized kitchen according to your criteria, a powder room, a fully furnished family room in the basement as well as lots of storage. Its sleek design features quality finishing materials.

INCLUSION:

  • Central heating and air conditioning system;
  • Finished basement;
  • 9' ceilings on the ground floor;
  • Abundant windows;
  • Custom kitchen and bathroom vanity;
  • Option 2 to 3 bedrooms;
  • Landscaped terrace and backyard;
  • 2 indoor parking lots
  • Storage in the garage;
  • GCR residential warranty.

Reserve your unit as of today.

Occupancy fall 2023

Category

Sales Office
990, chemin des Patriotes, Mont-Saint-Hilaire 450-467-3555
Contact us for opening hours and to make an appointment. Mention that you found the project on https://www.guidehabitation.ca

Request more information

Location

Suggested readings

Around

|
Nb chambresPrixCalculez
2 chambresà partir de 739 000$
3 chambresà partir de 739 000$
Obtenez le meilleur taux hypothécaire

Caractéristiques

  • Stationnement intérieur
  • Gare
  • Garantie GCR

Avancement

  • en inscription
  • en construction
  • en occupation

Description

Espace T propose 24 magnifiques maisons de ville à St-Basile-le-Grand.

Situé à moins de 30 minutes de Montréal, près des grands axes routiers, du train de banlieue, entre les Monts St-Bruno et St-Hilaire ainsi que plusieurs espaces verts, ce nouveau projet vous offrira une vie remplie d’opportunités.

À deux pas d’une école primaire et du parc des Trinitaires, insérer dans un quartier résidentiel mature, ces maisons sauront répondre à une clientèle variée. Que vous soyez célibataire ou en couple, avec ou sans enfants ou que vous soyez retraité, à la recherche de tranquillité, vous y trouverez votre compte. Les maisons composant ce tout nouveau projet seront notamment agrémentées d’une cour arrière joliment aménagée ainsi que de deux espaces stationnement intérieurs.

Le Groupe BBC, bien connu dans le secteur, propose de vastes résidences lumineuses de grande qualité. Répartie sur trois étages, elles offrent l’option de 2 ou 3 chambres, deux salles de bain complètes ainsi qu’un espace buanderie. Une cuisine personnalisée selon vos critères, une salle d’eau, une salle familiale complètement aménagée au sous-sol ainsi que beaucoup de rangement. Son design épuré arbore des matériaux de finition de qualité.

INCLUSION :

  • Système de chauffage et climatisation centrale;
  • Sous-sol aménagé;
  • Plafonds de 9’ au rez-de-chaussée;
  • Fenestration abondante;
  • Cuisine et vanité de salle de bain personnalisée;
  • Option 2 à 3 chambres;
  • Terrasse et cours arrière aménagée;
  • 2 stationnements intérieurs
  • Remise au garage;
  • Garantie résidentielle GCR.

Réservez votre unité dès maintenant.

Occupation automne 2023

Catégorie

Bureau des ventes
990, chemin des Patriotes, Mont-Saint-Hilaire 450-467-3555
Contactez-nous pour connaître les heures d'ouverture et prendre rendez-vous. Mentionnez que vous avez trouvé le projet sur GuideHabitation.ca

Pour plus d'information

Préqualification hypothécaire

Obtenez le meilleur taux hypothécaire

Localisation

À lire

Aux environs