|
Nb chambresPrixCalculez
1 bedroomfrom $166,284
2 bedroomsfrom $251,340
3 bedroomsfrom $335,120
Get the best mortgage rate

Characteristics

  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Train station
  • Outdoor parking
  • Gym

Project status

  • registering now
  • currently building
  • move-in ready

Description

Welcome to Station G, the brand new condominium community in Mascouche's Station District. Everything has been thought-out to perfect your daily life, with proximity to natural parks, the river, shops and transportation services. Habiting Station G means living, working and thriving in a booming city.

With bright, contemporary living areas, set with large terraces open to the outside, embellished with green spaces and convenience stores, there's nothing missing in your new neighbourhood. The project is located close to the axes of highways 640 and 25 with quick access to Laval and Montreal. With the new train station just steps away from your condominium, travelling has never been easier.

You are now neighbouring Grand-Coteau Park and its 10 million square feet of nature, not to mention the horseback riding trails, ATV trails, and the magnificent Mascouche River. Whether for a nature hike or a horseback ride, your playground awaits you. Mascouche is a city that respects the qualities of the countryside as well as those of the big city in its vision of urban development. That's life in first class at Station G.

Characteristics:

  • 8 floors
  • Fitness room
  • Lounge
  • Terrace
  • Highways 640 and 25
  • Train station

Request more information

www.stationgcondos.com

Category

Mortgage pre-qualification

Get the best mortgage rate
Sales Pavilion
1429, avenue de la Gare , Mascouche, J7K 3G5
Please call to find out for opening hours and to schedule an appointment. Mention that you found the project on GuideHabitation.ca

Request more information

Sign me up to GuideHabitation.ca alerts:

Location


Other projects by Armco Immobilier

Suggested readings


Around

|
Nb chambresPrixCalculez
1 chambreà partir de 166 284$
2 chambresà partir de 251 340$
3 chambresà partir de 335 120$
Obtenez le meilleur taux hypothécaire

Caractéristiques

  • Ascenseur
  • Garage
  • Gare
  • Stationnement
  • Gym

Avancement

  • en inscription
  • en construction
  • en occupation

Description

Bienvenue à la Station G, la toute nouvelle communauté de condominiums dans le quartier de la gare à Mascouche. Tout a été pensé pour parfaire votre quotidien, avec la proximité aux parcs de nature, à la rivière, aux commerces et aux services de transport. Habiter la Station G, c’est vivre, travailler et s’épanouir dans une ville en plein essor.

Avec de lumineux espaces d’habitations contemporains, sertis de grandes terrasses ouvertes sur l’extérieur, agrémenté d’espaces verts et de commerces de commodités… Rien ne manque dans votre nouveau quartier. Le projet est situé tout près des axes des autoroutes 640 et 25 avec des accès rapides à Laval et Montréal. Avec la nouvelle gare de train qu'à quelques pas de votre condominium, voyager n’a jamais été aussi facile.

Vous êtes désormais voisins du parc Grand-Coteau et ses 10 millions de pi2 de nature, sans oublier les sentiers équestres, pistes de VTT, et la magnifique rivière Mascouche. Que ce soit pour une balade en nature ou une excursion à cheval, votre terrain de jeux vous attend. Mascouche est une ville qui respecte les qualités de la campagne ainsi que celles de la grande ville dans sa vision de développement urbain. Voilà la vie en première classe à la Station G.

Caractéristiques :

  • 8 étages
  • Salle de sport
  • Lounge
  • Terrasse
  • Autoroutes 640 et 25
  • Gare de train

Pour plus d'information

www.stationgcondos.com

Catégorie

Préqualification hypothécaire

Obtenez le meilleur taux hypothécaire
Pavillon des Ventes
1429, avenue de la Gare , Mascouche, J7K 3G5
Appelez pour connaître les heures d'ouverture et prendre rendez-vous. Mentionnez que vous avez trouvé le projet sur GuideHabitation.ca

Pour plus d'information

Abonnez-moi aussi aux alertes de GuideHabitation.ca:

Localisation


Autres projets de Armco Immobilier

À lire


Aux environs